top banner


facebook
HINCKLEY TOWN INC.
161 EAST 300 NORTH
P.O. BOX 138
HINCKLEY, UT 84635

OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY - FRIDAY
9:00 A.M.- 1:00 P.M.

OFFICE
435-864-3522
FAX
435-864-3341


MAYOR
DONALD BROWN

COUNCIL MEMBERS
CHRIS PALMER
JUSTIN ROWLETTE
BRIAN FLORANG
HOLLY JOSEPH

email button
CONTACT
HINCKLEY TOWN


ADOPTED 2018 FISCAL BUDGET

CONSOLIDATED FEE SCHEDULE

HINCKLEY TOWN BUSINESS DIRECTORY

Town Clean Up Day - Saturday, April 1, 2017
Breakfast Served by Hinckley Lions at the Lions Clubhouse from 8:00-9:30 am
Hinckley Lions Club Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, April 15, 2017
9:00 am at the Hinckley Town Park
Dog Licensing Clinic - Saturday, April 22 , 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm at the Hinckley Town Park
Miss Hinckley Contest - Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:00 pm
Church Building at 188 North Main, Hinckley, Utah
Hinckley Rodeo Queen Contest - Saturday, May 13, 2017 5:00 pm
Hinckley Lions Club Building and Rodeo Grounds
Hot Dog Roast - Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00 pm
Ice Cream Social - Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00 pm
DEMOLITION DERBY by Hinckley Lions Club-Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:00 pm
Millard County Fairgrounds in Delta
Demolition Derby Entry Form
Demolition Derby Rules for 2017
Bone Stock Derby Rules for 2017

24th of July Hinckley Pioneer Day Celebration
Friday, July 21, 2017
7:00 P.M. JR RODEO
8:00 P.M. RODEO

Saturday, July 22, 2017

6:00 A.M. Daily Salute
8:00 A.M. 2 MILE RUN/ WALK
9:30 A.M. PIONEER PARADE
11:00 A.M. PIONEER PROGRAM
12:00 P.M. BBQ DINNER
JR RODEO 7:00 P.M.
RODEO 8:00 P.M.

Watermelon Bust - Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:00 pm
Hamburger Fry & Potluck - Thursday, September 14, 2017 6:00 pm
PARK LIGHTING & SANTA IN THE PARK - Saturday, December 2, 2017 6:00 pm